2004 Collegiate Mountain Bike National Champions

Men Div.I: Paul Smith
Men Div. II: Aaron Bradford
Women Div.I: Leana Gerrard
Women Div: II: Linden Kimmerer

Men Div.I: Josh Bezecny
Men Div. II: Brent Bookwalter
Women Div. I: Nina Baum
Women Div. II: Lea Davison

Dual Slalom
Men Div.I: Charlie Mooney
Men Div. II: Michael Valach
Women Div. I: Leana Gerrard
Women Div. II: Monnique Hein

Short Track
Men Div. I: Matt Shriver
Men Div. II: Taylor Tolleson
Women Div. I: Nina Baum
Women Div. II: Lea Davison

Team Omnium:
Div. I: Fort Lewis College
Div. II: Lees McRae College

This Article Published April 29, 2005 For more information contact:
OSMOUSACDFShimanoEndurance ConspiracyCUOREBonk BreakerSierra Nevada
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee