2007 Collegiate Mountain Bike National Champions

2007 Collegiate MTB National Champions

Collegiate Mountain Bike Nationals
Division I Team Overall   Fort Lewis College
Division II Team Overall  Colorado School of Mines
Men’s Division I Omnium  Sonntag Benjamin
Men’s Division II Omnium  Cares Colin
Women’s Division I Omnium Forsman Chole
Women’s Division II Omnium Krauss Kylie
Men’s Division I Cross Country Sonntag Benjamin
Women’s Division I Cross Country  Forsman Chloe
Men’s Division II Cross Country  Cares Colin
Women’s Division II Cross Country Krauss Kylie
Men’s Division I Downhill  Wilderman Cody
Women’s Division I Downhill  Wilderman Sage
Men’s Division II Downhill  Ott Phil
Women’s Division II Downhill Robison Ashlee
Men’s Division I Short Track Cross Country  Anderson Mike
Women’s Division I Short Track Cross Country Horanyi Eszter
Men’s Division II Short Track Cross Country Cares Colin
Women’s Division II Short Track Cross Country  Sherwood Kay
Men’s Division I Dual Slalom  Stager Cody
Women’s Division I Dual Slalom Steinmetz Neven
Men’s Division II Dual Slalom  Freyer Geoff
Women’s Division II Dual Slalom Gerrard Leana

This Article Published March 25, 2008 For more information contact:
OSMOEndurance ConspiracyShimanoUSACDFCUOREBonk BreakerSierra Nevada
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee