1999 NORBA National Champions

Mt Snow, Vermont
Pro Men Pro Women Junior Men Junior Women
Cross Country
Travis Brown Alison Dunlap Adam Craig Magen Long
Eric Carter Missy Giove Ryan White Kathy Pruitt
Short Track
Steve Larsen Alison Dunlap    
Dual Slalom
Brian Lopes Leigh Donovan    

This Article Published October 10, 2003 For more information contact:
OSMOEndurance ConspiracyBonk BreakerSierra NevadaShimanoUSACDFCUORE
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee