2008 Masters Road National Champions

USA Cycling Masters Road National Championships

Louisville, Ky. June 30 – July 6

Men 30-34 Time Trial: Eric Bean
Men 35-39 Time Trial: Richard Feldman
Men 40-44 Time Trial: Stephen Spanbauer
Men 45-49 Time Trial: Thurlow Rogers
Men 50-54 Time Trial: John Novitsky
Men 55-59 Time Trial: Kent Bostick
Men 60-64 Time Trial: Kenny Fuller
Men 65-69 Time Trial: Butch Richardson
Men 70-74 Time Trial: Franz Hammer
Men 75-79 Time Trial: Paul Tetrick
Men 85+ Time Trial: Francis Underwood
Women 30-34 Time Trial: Karen Appleby Krieg
Women 35-39 Time Trial: Laura Igoe
Women 40-44 Time Trial: Julie Foertsch
Women 45-49 Time Trial: Leigh Thompson
Women 50-54 Time Trial: Ann Marie Miller
Women 55-59 Time Trial: Elizabeth Tyrell
Women 60-64 Time Trial: Marcia Morrison
Women 65+ Time Trial: Julie Lockhart
Men 70+ Tandem Time Trial: Gregory Deuthman, Paul Deninger
Men 90+ Tandem Time Trial: John Verheul, Andrew Coggan
Men 110+ Tandem Time Trial: Chip Berezny, Andrew Buck
Mixed 70+ Tandem Time Trial: Andrew Applegate, Cara McCauley
Mixed 90+ Tandem Time Trial: Suzanne Tempsick, Scott Hodder
Mixed 110+ Tandem Time Trial: Diane Ostenso, Gordon Paulson
Elite Men Tandem Time Trial: Gregory Duethman, Paul Deninger
Elite Mixed Tandem Time Trial: Dotsie Bausch, Kirk Bausch
Men 30-34 Road Race: Michael Olheiser
Men 35-39 Road Race: Paul Martin
Men 40-44 Road Race: John Korioth
Men 45-49 Road Race: Thurlow Rogers
Men 50-54 Road Race: Wayne Simon
Men 55-59 Road Race: Kent Bostick
Men 60-64 Road Race: Kenny Fuller
Men 65-69 Road Race: Barry Free
Men 70-74 Road Race: Franz Hammer
Men 75+ Road Race: Francois Mertens
Men 70+ Tandem Road Race: William Crecelius, Stephen Spanbauer
Men 90+ Tandem Road Race: Bryan Lofton, Douglas Pomeranz
Men 110+ Tandem Road Race: John Elgart, Larry Wolff
Women 70+ Tandem Road Race: Annajean Dallaire, Lesley McShane
Women 90+ Tandem Road Race: Jill Gass, Sonia Ross
Mixed 70+ Tandem Road Race: Andrew Applegate, Cara McCauley
Mixed 90+ Tandem Road Race: Denise Everett, James Everett
Mixed 110+ Tandem Road Race: Diane Ostenso, Gordon Paulson
Women 30-34 Road Race: Annajean Dallaire
Women 35-39 Road Race: Laura Igoe
Women 40-44 Road Race: Sonia Ross
Women 45-49 Road Race: Tracy Tolson
Women 50-54 Road Race: Ann Marie Miller
Women 55-59 Road Race: Elizabeth Tyrell
Women 60-64 Road Race: Melinda Berge
Women 65+ Road Race: Julie Lockhart
Men 30-34 Criterium: Chad Burdilauskas
Men 35-39 Criterium: Kevin Attkisson
Men 40-44 Criterium: Byron Nix
Men 45-49 Criterium: Richard Meeker
Men 50-54 Criterium: Aubrey Gordon
Men 55-59 Criterium: Wayne Stetina
Men 60-64 Criterium: John Elgart
Men 65-69 Criterium: Earl Henry
Men 70-74 Criterium: Franz Hammer
Men 75+ Criterium: Frederic Schmid
Women 30-34 Criterium: Elizabeth Galenti
Women 35-39 Criterium: Jane Evely
Women 40-44 Criterium: Kim Ciolli
Women 45-49 Criterium: Tracy Tolson
Women 50-54 Criterium: Ann Marie Miller
Women 55-59 Criterium: Elizabeth Tyrell
Women 60-64 Criterium: Jo Johnson
Women 65+ Criterium: Julie Lockhart

This Article Published August 6, 2009 For more information contact:
Bonk BreakerCUOREUSACDFShimanoOSMOEndurance ConspiracySierra Nevada
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee