2009 Mountain Bike National Champions

USA Cycling Mountain Bike National Championships

Granby, Colo. - July 16-19

Pro Men Cross Country: Jeremy Horgan-Kobelski
U23 Men Cross Country: Colin Cares
Men Singlespeed Cross Country: J. Clark
Junior Men 17-18 Cross Country: Russell Finsterwald
Junior Men 15-16 Cross Country: Howard Grotts
Junior Men 13-14 Cross Country: Spence Peterson
Junior Men 11-12 Cross Country: Trevor Baldwin
Junior Men 10& Under Cross Country: Nathan Baldwin
Men Cat 1 19-24 Cross Country: Jon Vivolo
Men Cat 1 25-29 Cross Country: Clinton Classen
Men Cat 1 30-34 Cross Country: Krit Fitzpatrick
Men Cat 1 35-39 Cross Country: Kyle Dixon
Men Cat 1 40-44 Cross Country: Dario Fredrick
Men Cat 1 45-49 Cross Country: Joseph Prinzivalli
Men Cat 1 50-54 Cross Country: Keith Sanders
Men Cat 1 55-59 Cross Country: Mark Soderberg
Men Cat 1 60-64 Cross Country: Steve Becker
Men Cat 1 65+ Cross Country: Bruce Bates
Pro Women Cross Country: Heather Irmiger
U23 Women Cross Country: Amy Dombrowski
Women Singlespeed Cross Country: Jennifer Wilson
Junior Women 15-18 Cross Country: Alicia Rose
Junior Women 13-14 Cross Country: Kaylee Blevins
Junior Women 11-12 Cross Country: Ksenia Lepikhina
Junior Women 10& Under Cross Country: Lillian Frasier
Women Cat 1 19-24 Cross Country: Sage Wilderman
Women Cat 1 25-29 Cross Country: Anna Fortner
Women Cat 1 30-34 Cross Country: Rebecca Tomaszewski
Women Cat 1 35-39 Cross Country: Heidi Godsil
Women Cat 1 40-44 Cross Country: SyRae Weikle
Women Cat 1 45-49 Cross Country: Anne Gonzales
Women Cat 1 50-54 Cross Country: Susan Lynch
Women Cat 1 55+ Cross Country: Deborah Martin-Wille
Pro Men Downhill: Aaron Gwin
Men Cat 1 15-16 Downhill: Andy Proctor
Men Cat 1 17-18 Downhill: Mitch Ropelato
Men Cat 1 19-24 Downhill: Tyler Immer
Men Cat 1 25-29 Downhill: Colin Tobin
Men Cat 1 30-34 Downhill: Damion Smith
Men Cat 1 35-39 Downhill: John Lewis
Men Cat 1 40-44 Downhill: Michael Darter
Men Cat 1 45-49 Downhill: Darrell Jamieson
Men Cat 1 50+ Downhill: Les Price
Pro Women Downhill: Melissa Buhl
Women Cat 1 19-29 Downhill: Alisha Gibson
Women Cat 1 30-39 Downhill: Chelsey Stevens
Pro Men Four-Cross: Mith Ropelato
Men Cat 15-18 Four-Cross: Garrett Rose
Men Cat 1 19-29 Four-Cross: Shawn Eason
Men Cat 1 30-39 Four-Cross: Eric Landis
Men Cat 1 40+ Four-Cross: Chris Cawley
Pro Women Four-Cross: Jill Kintner
Women Cat 1 Four-Cross: Johanne Tuttle
Pro Men Short Track Cross Country: Adam Craig
Men Cat 1 15-18 Short Track Cross Country: Russell Finsterwald
Men Cat 1 19-29 Short Track Cross Country: Jafer Beizer
Men Cat 1 30+ Short Track Cross Country: John Mylne
Pro Women Short Track Cross Country: Georgia Gould
Cat 1 Women Short Track Cross Country: Karen Hogan
Pro/Open Men Super D: Aaron Bradford
Men 19-29 Super D: Lars Ellefson
Men 30-39 Super D: Michael Pastore
Men 40-49 Super D: Todd Smith
Men 50+ Super D: Paul Zarubin
Junior Men 18 & Under Super D: Seth Kemp
Pro/Open Women Super D: Elke Brutsaert
Women 19-29 Super D: Lianna Miller
Women 30-39 Super D: Lynn Bush
Women 40+ Super D: Sue Rawley
Junior Women 18 & Under Super D: Emily Parker

This Article Published January 15, 2010 For more information contact:
USACDFSierra NevadaShimanoBonk BreakerEndurance ConspiracyOSMOCUORE
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee