2003 Espoir/Junior Road National Champions

Junior/Espoir Road National Champions
Normangee, TX
Under 23 Men
Individual Time Trial
Michael Creed  
Road Race Jonathan Erdely  
Junior Men Road
10-12 Criterium
Njisane Phillip  
13-14 Criterium Alejandro Garcia  
15-16 Criterium Chris Stockburger  
17-18 Criterium Zak Grabowski  
10-12 RR Njisane Phillip  
13-14 RR Ricky Cruz  
15-16 RR Chris Stockburger  
17-18 RR Zak Grabowski  
10-12 TT Jeremy Shirock  
13-14 TT Shane Kline  
15-16 TT Christopher Stockburger  
17-18 TT Zach Taylor  
Junior Women Road
10-12 Criterium Mandy Marquardt  
13-14 Criterium Lauren Shirock  
15-16 Criterium Kimberly Geist  
17-18 Criterium Karen Amundson  
10-12 RR Jacqueline Kurth  
13-14 RR Keely Shannon  
15-16 RR Shannon Koch  
17-18 RR Karen Amundson  
10-12 TT Mandy Marquardt  
13-14 TT Danielle Haulman  
15-16 TT Kimberly Geist  
17-18 TT Karen Amundson  

This Article Published November 24, 2003 For more information contact:
Bonk BreakerShimanoEndurance ConspiracySierra NevadaUSACDFOSMOCUORE
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee