2010 Collegiate Track National Champions


USA Cycling Collegiate Track National Championships
Major Taylor Velodrome, Indianapolis, Ind.
Sept 23-25, 2010

Men: Adam Leibovitz (Marian University)
Women: Rachel Warner (Lees-McRae)

Time Trial:
Men: Adam Leibovitz (Marian University)
Women: Mandy Marquardt (Penn State)

Men: Eric Young (Indiana University)
Women: Jennifer Purcell (Midwestern State University)

Points Race:
Men: Eric Young (Indiana University)
Women: Kaitlin Antonneau (Marian University)

Team Events:
Co-ed Team Sprint: Marian University
Men Team Pursuit: Marian University
Women Team Pursuit: Marian University

Men’s Individual: Eric Young (Indiana University)
Women’s Individual: Jennifer Purcell (Midwestern State University)
D1 Team: Marian University
D2 Team: MIT

This Article Published July 22, 2011 For more information contact:
Bonk BreakerUSACDFOSMOCUOREShimanoSierra NevadaEndurance Conspiracy
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee