NTC Calendar

National Track Calendar (NTC)

2014 Men's Sprint
1Matthew Baranoski
57 pts
2Danny Robertson
46 pts
3Conor Klupar
34 pts
4Jeffrey Whiteman
24 pts
4David Espinoza
24 pts
2014 Men's Endurance
1Liam Donoghue
84 pts
2Andrew Armstrong
49 pts
3Zack Allison
42 pts
4Martin Vecchio
30 pts
5Stefan Rothe
28 pts
2014 Women's Sprint
35 pts
2Elizabeth Engwis
32 pts
3Melissa (Missy) Erickson
30 pts
4Danielle Mullis
29 pts
5Frany Maria Fong Echevarria
25 pts
2014 Women's Endurance
1Kate Wilson
84 pts
2Erin Goodall
42 pts
3Kirsten Williams
37 pts
4Suzanne Goodwin
30 pts
5Amelia Christensen
27 pts


2014 Schedule

May 16-18 Matrix Track Cup presented by Richardson Bike Mart*Results The Superdrome in Frisco, Frisco, TX PR, SR, IP MS, TT
June 13-14 Midwest ChallengeResults Major Taylor Velodrome, Indianapolis, IN PR, SR, IP, TP, Mad TS, K, TT
July 11-12 Grand Prix of Colorado Springs*Results Velodrome at Memorial Park, Colorado Springs, CO   MS, TS, K
July 25-26 Marymoor Grand Prix Marymoor Velodrome, Redmond, WA PR, SR, TP, Mad MS, TS, K, TT
TBD (Sept. or Oct.) Los Angeles Grand Prix* VELO Sports Center, Carson, CA PR, SR, Mad MS, K, TT
Endurance Events — Points Race (PR); Scratch Race (SR); Individual Pursuit (IP); Team Pursuit (TP); Madison (Mad)
Sprint Events — Match Sprint (MS); Team Sprint (TS); Keirin (K); Time Trial (TT)

*These races are UCI-inscripted. This schedule is SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

Sierra NevadaOSMOShimanoSpyUSACDFBonk BreakerCUORE
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee