Race Results for
Horseshoe Lake Road 20k Time Trial
Monroe, LA
(Event Information)
View By:
Individual Time Trial on 02/20/2005

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Cat 1/2/3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Frank Moak   Brookhaven, MS26:57 41597   Herring Gas
2Troy Porter (1 - Cat1)   San Jose, CA27:54 188033   Herring Gas
3Bain Foote   Madison, MS28:09 189143   Herring Gas
4Chris Alexander   Austin, TX29:08 48269   Herring Gas
5Jerold Simon   St. Gabriel, LA29:56 198358   Delta Racing

Men - Cat 4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Jeff Foote   Monroe, LA30:21 188074   Twin City Cyclists
2William Cheramie   Baton Rouge, LA30:35 183992   Tiger Cycling
3Jay Bookman   Baton Rouge, LA30:54 151787   Tiger Cycling
4Scott Gurganus   Bossier City, LA31:20 186366   LaSport
5Stuart Keyes   Monroe, LA31:24 213373   Twin City Cyclists
6Chris Ready   Arden, NC31:35 29302   Pro Bike
7Charles Frye   West Monroe, LA31:38 158546   Twin City Cyclists
8Tracy Brooks   Monroe, LA32:01 59804   Twin City Cyclists
9Britt Drummond   Baton Rouge, LA32:45 196684   Tiger Cycling
10Michael Fontana   West Monroe, LA32:46 57794   LaSport
11Allen Brown   Shreveport, LA33:00 192265   LaSport
12Cary Watkins   Ridgeland, MS33:14 170307   Pro Bike
13Brad Atkins   Brandon, MS33:32 204797   Pro Bike
14Gary Gray   Pearl, MS37:25 89009   Pro Bike

Men - Cat 5

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Pasquale Montanaro   Dallas, TX30:45 221773   Pro Bike
2Sebastian Alvarez   Baton Rouge, LA31:23 211864   Tiger Cycling
3Brian Smart   Baton Rouge, LA31:32 206547   Tiger Cycling
4Bradley Smith   Brandon, MS32:08 210519   Pro Bike
5Doug Wilson   Ridgeland, MS32:14 222190   Pro Bike
6Darron Leach   Baton Rouge, LA32:23 206550   Tiger Cycling
7Corey Magill   Denham Springs, LA32:38 218042   Tiger Cycling
9Prather Warren   Baton Rouge, LA33:14 210872   Tiger Cycling
11Jeffrey Guynes   Ridgeland, MS33:31 216509   Pro Bike
14David Oakes   Kosciusko, MS34:07 168729   Jackson Metro
16James Runnels   Baton Rouge, LA35:29 186010   Tiger Cycling
17Samuel Irwin   Baton Rouge, LA37:43 216987   Tiger Cycling
18Joe Dixon   Monroe, LA39:22 222034   Twin City Cycling

Men - Master - MR - 35-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Tom Harbourt   Baton Rouge, LA29:35 186437   Delta Racing
2Robert McNeely   West Monroe, LA31:14 23787   Twin City Cyclists

Men - Master - MR - 45-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Timothy Perry   Monroe, LA28:23 187903   Twin City Cyclists
2Terry Kincaid   W Monroe, LA30:24 19141   Twin City Cyclists
3Bert Durrett   Monroe, LA31:39 126366   LaSport
4David Church   Jackson, MS31:48 122274   Jackson Metro
5Mark Newman   Natchez, MS32:32 175136   Delta Racing
6Pitt Merryman   Boyce, LA34:06 203643   Twin City Cyclists
7George Marshall   Natchez, MS36:16 49215   Natchez Bike Club
8Robert Storer   Pearl, MS36:17 61469   Pro Bike
9Lee Hammond   Jackson, MS37:06 50628   Pro Bike
10David Glenn   Baton Rouge, LA39:18 55319   Tiger Cycling

Men - Junior - JR - 10-18

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Andrew Hammond   Jackson, MS35:48 213476   Pro Bike

Women - Cat 1/2/3/4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Sheri McNeely   West Monroe, LA33:43 152300   Twin City Cyclists
2Taylor Ahrens   Baton Rouge, LA34:40 207782   Tiger Cycling
3Gina Gowdy   Canton, MS39:34 216217   Pro Bike

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

Bonk BreakerSpyShimanoUSACDFSierra Nevada
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee