Race Results for
Team 14 Cross Challenge
Webster City, IA
(Event Information)
View By:
CC on 10/08/2006

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Cat 1/2

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Brian Eppen   Iowa City, IA 121702   Iowa City Cycling Club
2 John Bailey   Des Moines, IA 113926   Triton Homes/MSM Racing
3 Nathan Moenck   Madison, WI 243381   Unattached
4 Mark Studnicki   Walnut Creek, CA 34490   Cowtown Cycling
5 Troy Krause   Lincoln, NE 210684   Slimenundgrossen
6 Cully Todd   Coeur D Alene, ID 97194   Team Skin
7 Tony Nichols   Scottsdale, AZ 220279   Triton Homes/MSM Racing
8 Thaddeus Neil   Cedar Rapids, IA 195675   MBWC/Team14
9 Robert Versteegh   Ankeny, IA 118150   MBWC/Team14
10 Kelly Irwin   Sioux City, IA 95468   Northern Rockies Orthopaedic
11 John Meehan   Mercer Island, WA 194218   Iowa City Cycling Club
12 Jeremy Reimer   Jefferson, SD 42883   Midwest Wheelmen
13 Christopher Maharry   Des Moines, IA 22159   Unattached
14 Tracy Thompson   W Burlington, IA 35485   Atlas Core Cycling
DNF Andrew Cornelison   Fort Bragg, NC 178193   Hot Tubes Development Cycling
DNF Chris Hansen   Iowa City, IA 233985   MBWC/Team14

Men - Cat 4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Chris Hansen   Iowa City, IA 233985   MBWC/Team14
2 Bryan Moritz   Danville, IA 207796   Double I Cycling Experience
3 Todd Gillihan   Coralville, IA 160140   Team Skin
4 Dominic Moraniec   Burlington, IA 25002   Atlas Core Cycling
5 Donald Raskey   Lincoln, NE 199533   Cycling Club of Nebraska
6 Stephen DeLong   Tucson, AZ 230310   Birchwood/GIS
7 Jeff Dullard   Cedar Rapids, IA 235468   Team Skin
8 Brian Farrell   W Des Moines, IA 198320   MBWC/Team14
9 Taylor Webb   West Des Moines, IA 206027   Irwin's/Toyota
10 Jeffry Farrell   Urbandale, IA 166976   MBWC/Team14
11 Steven Robinson   Des Moines, IA 213399   All9yards.com Cycling Team
12 Michael Johnson   Cedar Falls, IA 115557   Bike Tech Racing Club

Men - Cat 4/5

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Steve Bullerman      Bike Tech Cycling
2 Evan Peterson      
3 Jesse Gerlits   Des Moines, IA 250051   Des Moines Cycle Club

Men - Master - MR - 30-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Cody McCullough   Jefferson, SD 23359   Sioux City Velo
2 Tracy Thompson   W Burlington, IA 35485   Atlas Core Cycling
3 Brent Hauser   State Center, IA 217633   Central Iowa Cycling club
4 James Jorgensen (1 - Cat4)   North Liberty, IA 219284   Team Skin

Men - Master - MR - 40-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Dominic Moraniec   Burlington, IA 25002   Atlas Core Cycling
2 Donald Raskey   Lincoln, NE 199533   Cycling Club of Nebraksa
3 Randy Catron   Urbandale, IA 88590   Des Moines Cycle Club
4 Brent Linn   Sioux City, IA 62689   Sioux City Velo

Men - Master - MR - 50-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Landon Beachy   Kalona, IA 126058   Bike Tech Racing Club
2 John Adamson   Cedar Falls, IA 87722   Bike Tech Racing Club
3 James Cooper   Ames, IA 235343   Unattached

Women - Pro/Cat 1/2/3/4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Lindsay Wetzel   Davis, CA 172454   Iowa City Cycling Club
2 Amanda Miller   Fort Collins, CO 228513   Atlas Core Cycling

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

Sierra NevadaSpyShimanoBonk BreakerCUOREOSMOUSACDF
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee