USA Cycling Staff Contacts Directory


USA Cycling Main: 719.434.4200 Mailing Address:
USA Cycling
210 USA Cycling Point, Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80919-2215
Main Fax: 719.434.4300
Membership Email:
Steve Johnson 719-434-4250 President & Chief Executive Officer
Todd Sowl 719-434-4255 Chief Financial and Operating Officer
Rob Borland 719-434-4280 Chief Marketing Officer
Debbie Hendrix 719-434-4257 Human Resources Director
Nancy Cowan 719-434-4258 Executive Assistant
Jocelyn Buras 719-434-4281 Sponsorship and Member Benefits Manager
USA Cycling Development Foundation
Steve McCauley 719-434-4260 Director of Development
Allison Toppen 719-434-4262 Development Assistant
Bob Plutt 719-434-4266 Accounting Manager
Alissa Reed 719-434-4267 Staff Accountant
Katey Price 719-434-4269  
Pam Castle 719-434-4270 Paralegal
Bill Kellick 719-434-4274 Communications Director
Keri Kahn 719-434-4272 Editorial & Internal Communications Manager
Jesse Hammond 719-434-4276 New Media Manager
Mark Mager 719-434-4246 Webmaster
Membership — Internal Coordinators
Gordon Weldon 719-434-4205 Vice President of Membership Services
Frederike Blattspieler 719-434-4218 Member Services Manager
Susie Diller 719-434-4201 Member Services Coordinator - East Region
Valecia Frasier 719-434-4203 Member Services Coordinator - West Region
Stephanie Sexton 719-434-4204 Member Services Coordinator - Central Region
Molly Crockett 719-434-4200 Membership Services Representative
Membership — Regional Programs
Jeffrey Hansen 719-434-4215 Regional Programs Manager (Collegiate, High School & Local Associations)
Stuart Lamp 719-209-8211 Southeast Regional Coordinator
George Heagerty 719-434-4211 South Central Regional Coordinator
Jan Luke-Hamasaki 719-571-0994 Western Regional Coordinator
Larry Martin 719-434-4210 Midwest Regional Coordinator
Randy Inglis 719-434-4208 Northeast Regional Coordinator
Emily Palmer 719-434-4202 Interscholastic and Club Development Coordinator
National Events
Micah Rice 719-434-4283 Vice President of National Events
Tony Leko 719-434-4284 National Events Director
Rachel Leif 719-434-4285 National Events Manager
Tara McCarthy 719-434-4286 Race Director Certification Manager
Shawn Farrell 719-434-4264 Technical Director
Tom Mahoney 719-434-4216 Technical Programs Manager
Jim Miller 719-434-4220 Vice President of Athletics
Jamie Staff 719-434-4239 Director of BMX
Kevin Dessart 719-434-4224 Coaching Education & Athlete Development Director
Marc Gullickson 719-434-4234 Mountain Bike & Cyclo-cross Program Director
James Herrera 719-434-4236 National BMX Coach
Jack Seehafer 719-434-4237 Women's Program Manager
Billy Innes   Junior Program Manager
Jon Whiteman 719-434-4222 Risk Protection Manager
Andrew Hawkes 719-434-4238 Director of Operations
Gregory Cross 719-434-4232 Program and Operations Manager
Marlis Johnson 719-434-4225 Office and Programs Manager
Brent Westenburg 719-434-4228 Operations Coordinator
Jennifer Triplett   Coaching Education & Athlete Development Coordinator
For IT related issues please call 719-434-4200.

*For sponsorship inquiries, please contact Jocelyn Buras at (719) 434-4281.

This Article Published April 22, 2014 For more information contact:
ShimanoCUOREUSACDFBonk BreakerSierra NevadaSpy
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee