2011 USA Cycling Collegiate Track National Champions


2011 USA Cycling Collegiate Track National Championships
Major Taylor Velodrome, Indianapolis, Ind. 
September 15-17, 2011

Individual Pursuit

Men: Charles Cassin (Denver, Colo./ University of Colorado-Boulder) 04:58.5
Women: Coryn Rivera (Tustin, Calif./Marian University) 04:02.6

Time Trial

Men: Matthew Baranoski (Perkasie, Pa./Pennsylvania State University) 01:08.0
Women: Mandy Marquardt (Breinigsville, Pa./Pennsylvania State University) 39.47

Points Race

Men: Ignacio (Iggy) Silva (San Diego, Calif./Lees-McRae College) 43
Women: Coryn Rivera (Tustin, Calif./Marian University) 20


Men: Matthew Baranoski (Perkasie, Pa./Pennsylvania State University)
Women: Coryn Rivera (Tustin, Calif./Marian University)

Team Pursuit

Men: Marian University 03:32.5
Women: Marian University 3:55.3

Co-ed Team Pursuit

Marian University 02:20.3

Collegiate Omnium

Men: Grant Boursaw (University of Washington-Seattle)
Women: Coryn Rivera (Marian University)
Division I Team: Marian University
Division II Team: US Military Academy

This Article Published January 25, 2012 For more information contact:
OSMOUSACDFBonk BreakerSierra NevadaEndurance ConspiracyCUOREShimano
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee