2011 USA Cycling Mountain Bike Marathon National Champions


2011 USA Cycling Mountain Bike Marathon National Championships
Bend, Ore. 
September 17, 2011

Pro/Open Men: Adam Craig (Bend, Ore./ Rabobank-Giant Off-Road Team) 3:10:16
Pro/Open Women: Pua Mata (Anaheim, Calif./Team Sho-Air) 3:38:58
Singlespeed Men: Cary Smith (Jackson, Wyo.) 3:29:09
Singlespeed Women: Alice Drobna (Bend, Ore.) 5:00:16
Men 19-29: Carson Miller (Bend, Ore./Jelly Belly Presented By Kenda) 3:31:12
Women 19-29: Rose Grant (Kalispell, Mont./Sportsman & Ski Haus) 4:13:53
Men 30-34: Ty Kady (Brea, Calif.) 3:30:01
Men 35-39: Benjamin Thompson (Bend, Ore.) 3:32:58
Women 30-39: Lisa Curry (Bozeman, Mont./ Gallatin Alpine Sports/Intrinsik Architecture Cycling Team) 4:15:05
Men 40-49: Dario Fredrick (San Anselmo, Calif./Whole Athlete-Specialized) 3:36:04
Women 40-49: Erika Krumpelman (Hayden, Idaho/Velo Bella) 4:16:31
Men 50-59: Scott Seaton (Bend, Ore.) 3:48:23
Women 50+: Muffy Ritz (Ketchum, Idaho/Mud Honey Cycling) 4:38:28
Men 60+: Dwight Hibdon (Park City, Utah/Mad Dog Cycles Race Team) 4:18:17

This Article Published January 25, 2012 For more information contact:
ShimanoOSMOSierra NevadaCUOREUSACDFEndurance ConspiracyBonk Breaker
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee