2003 National Mountain Bike Champions

Pro Womenís Mountain Cross
Jill Kintner

Pro Menís Mountain Cross
Eric Carter

Pro Womenís Short Track
Sue Haywood

Pro Menís Short Track
Jeremy Horgan-Kobelski

Pro Womenís Downhill
Marla Streb

Pro Menís Downhill
Eric Carter

Pro Womenís Cross-Country
Mary McConneloug

Pro Menís Cross-Country
Jeremy Horgan-Kobelski

This Article Published May 16, 2005 For more information contact:
CUOREBonk BreakerUSACDFSierra NevadaShimanoOSMOEndurance Conspiracy
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee