2006 Collegiate Road National Championships

2006 Collegiate Road Nationals

Women's Omnium D1 Rebecca Larson
Men's Omnium D1 Mark Hardman
Team Omnium D1  
Men's TTT D1 Troy Wells
Men's TTT D1 John Hayes
Men's TTT D1 Matt Shriver
Men's TTT D1 Chris Kuhl
Women's TTT D1 Amanda Seigle
Women's TTT D1 Morisa McAdler
Women's TTT D1 Linnea Nusman
Women's TTT D1 Amy Mackay
Men's RR D1 Mark Hardman
Women's RR D1 Sarah Uhl
Men's Criterium D1 Mark Smelser
Women's Criterium D1 Rebecca Larson
Women's Omnium I Mara Abbott
Men's Omnium D2 Scott Jackson
Team Omnium D2  
Men's TTT D2 Scott Jackson
Men's TTT D2 Brent Bookwalter
Men's TTT D2 Ed Burress
Men's TTT D2 Wentworth Knipe
Women's TTT D2 Laura Valaas
Women's TTT D2 Rebecca Jensen
Women's TTT D2 Mara Abbott
Women's TTT D2 Kate Ceronsky
Men's RR D2 Brent Bookwalter
Women's RR D2 Mara Abbott
Men's Criterium D2 Scott Jackson
Women's Criterium D2 Mara Abbott

This Article Published January 16, 2007 For more information contact:
Endurance ConspiracyShimanoOSMOCUORESierra NevadaBonk BreakerUSACDF
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee