2000 NORBA National Champions

Mammoth Mountain, Calif.
Pro Men Pro Women Junior Men Junior Women
Cross Country
Steve Larsen Ruthie Matthes Walker Ferguson Amber Ramos
Eric Carter Missy Giove Jason Codding Danielle Connolly
Short Track
Carl Swenson Ann Trombley    
Dual Slalom
Brian Lopes Cheri Elliott    

This Article Published October 10, 2003 For more information contact:
Endurance ConspiracySierra NevadaUSACDFOSMOCUOREBonk BreakerShimano
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee