2008 Collegiate Road National Champions

USA Cycling Collegiate Road National Championships

Fort Collins, Colo. May 9-11

Division I Men Team Time Trial: University of California – Davis
Division I Women Team Time Trial: Stanford University
Division II Men Team Time Trial: Furman University
Division II Women Team Time Trial:
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Division I Men Road Race: Andrew Talansky
Division I Women Road Race: Carla Swart
Division II Men Road Race: Chris Butler
Division II Women Road Race: Devon Haskell
Division I Men Criterium: Phil Mann
Division I Women Criterium: Julie Bellerose
Division II Men Criterium: Craig Leukens
Division II Women Criterium: Jen Stebbins
Division I Men Overall: Andrew Talansky
Division I Women Overall: Carla Swart
Division II Men Overall: Craig Leukens
Division II Women Overall: Devon Haskell
Division I Team: Lees-McRae College
Division II Team: Massachusetts Institute of Technology

This Article Published August 6, 2009 For more information contact:
Bonk BreakerOSMOSierra NevadaEndurance ConspiracyCUOREUSACDFShimano
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee