2008 Collegiate Track National Champions

USA Cycling Collegiate Track National Championships

Colorado Springs, Colo. Sept. 11-13

Men Individual Pursuit: Dan Lionberg
Women Individual Pursuit: Carla Swart
Collegiate Coed Team Sprint: Rob Bush, Sinead Miller, Sierra Siebenlist, Bennet Van Der Genugten
Men Match Sprint: David Espinoza
Women Points Race: Sinead Miller
Women Team Pursuit: Rebecca Finley, Sinead Miller, Sierra Siebenlist, Megan Somerville
Men Kilometer Time Trial: David Espinoza
Women 500-Meter Time Trial: Sierra Siebenlist
Men Team Pursuit: Taylor Brown, Rob Bush, Bennet Van Der Genugten, David Williams
Men Points Race: Nik Reinert
Women Match Sprint: Carla Swart
Men Overall: Dan Lionberg
Women Overall: Carla Swart
Division I Team Overall: Marian College
Division II Team Overall: Massachusetts Institute of Technology

This Article Published August 11, 2009 For more information contact:
OSMOBonk BreakerSierra NevadaUSACDFCUOREEndurance ConspiracyShimano
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee