2008 Cyclo-cross National Champions

USA Cycling Cyclo-cross National Championships

Kansas City, Kan. Dec. 11-14

Junior Women 10-12: Mina Anderburg
Junior Women 13-14: Sarah Huang
Junior Women 15-16: Alexis Ryan
Junior Women 17-18: Coryn Rivera
Junior Men 10-12: Ian McShane
Junior Men 13-14: Logan Owen
Junior Men 15-16: Jeff Bahnson
Junior Men 17-18: Zach McDonald
Master Women 30-34: Maureen Bruno-Roy
Master Women 35-39: Sarah Kerlin
Master Women 40-44: Wendy Williams
Master Women 45-49: Kris Walker
Master Women 50-54: Kathy Sarvary
Master Women 55-59: Diane Ostenso
Master Women 60-64: Martha Iverson
Master Women 65+: Julie Lockhart
Master Men 30-34: Andy Jacques-Mayne
Master Men 35-39: Brandon Dwight
Master Men 40-44: Roger Aspholm
Master Men 45-49: Steve Tilford
Master Men 50-54: Ned Overend
Master Men 55-59: Gary Thacker
Master Men 60-64: Phil Bannister
Master Men 65-69: Rob Lea
Master Men 70-74: Ronald Riley
Master Men 75-79: Walt Axthelm
Elite Men: Ryan Trebon
Elite Women: Katie Compton
U23 Men: Nicholas Weighall
U23 Women: Amy Dombroski
Division I Collegiate Men: Will Dugan
Division I Collegiate Women: Carla Swart
Division II Collegiate Men: Colin Cares
Division II Collegiate Women: Devon Haskell
Singlespeed: James Lalonde

This Article Published August 19, 2009 For more information contact:
USACDFBonk BreakerShimanoSierra NevadaOSMOCUOREEndurance Conspiracy
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee