2008 Paralympic Road National Champions

Paralmypic Road National Championships

Morrison, Colo. July 6

Men Time Trial: Ron Williams
Men Handcycle Time Trial: Oscar Sanchez, Alejandro Albor
Women Road Time Trial CP4: Jennifer Schuble
Women Road Time Trial LC3: Allison Jones
Women Road Time Trial LC1: Greta Neimanas

This Article Published August 19, 2009 For more information contact:
USACDFBonk BreakerSierra NevadaOSMOShimanoCUOREEndurance Conspiracy
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee