2009 Mountain Bike Marathon National Champions

USA Cycling Mountain Bike Marathon National Championships

Breckenridge, Colo. - July 4

Men Open: Jeremy Horgan-Kobelski
Men 19-29: Scott Tietzel
Men 30-34: Cameron Brenneman
Men 35-39: Adam Plummer
Men 40-49: Michael Hogan
Men 50-59: Thomas Hayles
Men 60+: Steve Becker
Women Open: Heather Irmiger
Women 19-29: Tiffanie Beal
Women 30-39: Jari Kirkland
Women 40-49: Karen Hogan
Women 50+: Ellen Guthrie

This Article Published January 15, 2010 For more information contact:
CUOREOSMOUSACDFEndurance ConspiracyShimanoBonk BreakerSierra Nevada
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee