2009 Paralympic Track National Champions

Paralympic Track National Championships

Carson, Calif. – July 2-5

Women 500-Meter/1K Combined: Jennifer Schuble
Men 1K Combined: Aaron Trent
Women Pursuit Combined: Jennifer Schuble
Men Pursuit Combined: Clark Rachfal, Dave Swanson

This Article Published January 15, 2010 For more information contact:
Bonk BreakerSierra NevadaUSACDFOSMOEndurance ConspiracyShimanoCUORE
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee