2017 USA Cycling Collegiate Road National Championships
Grand Junction, Colo.
April 27-30, 2017

Team Time Trial
Club Women Stanford University 50:51.72 
Varsity Women Marian University 49:46.30
Club Men University of Colorado - Boulder 42:09.34
Varsity Men Marian University 42:42.39

Individual Time Trial
Club Women Heidi Franz (Seattle University) 39:38.09
Varsity Women Janelle Cole (Brevard College) 41:35.92
Club Men George Simpson (Colorado State University) 32:22.96
Varsity Men Zachary Nehr (Marian University) 35:16.84

Club Women Heidi Franz (Seattle University)
Varsity Women Erica Allar (Piedmont College)
Club Men Noah Granigan (University of Colorado Boulder)
Varsity Men Evan Hartig (Lindenwood University)

Road Race
Club Women Erica Clevenger (University of Arizona)
Varsity Women Erica Allar (Piedmont College)
Club Men Cyrus Pearo (University of Colorado Denver)
Varsity Men Robert Squire (Westminster College)

Club Division I Team University of Colorado - Boulder — 492 points
Club Division II Team Massachusetts Institute of Technology — 166 points
Varsity Division I Team Marian University — 542 points
Varsity Division II Team Milligan College — 272 points
Club Men Individual Maxwell Ackermann (University of Wisconsin-Madison)
Varsity Men Individual Jonah Mead-VanCort (Lindenwood University)
Club Women Individual Heidi Franz (Seattle University)
Varsity Women Individual Erica Allar (Piedmont College)