How to Watch 24 CX Worlds 1130x600
Team USA

How To Watch the 2024 UCI Cyclocross World Championships

By: Angelina Palermo  January 23, 2024

Watch Team USA take on the UCI Cyclocross World Championships on February 3-4, 2024.

USA Cycling announced the 28 athletes representing the United States at the 2024 UCI Cyclocross World Championships that will take place in Tabor, Czech Republic on February 3-4, 2024.

You can watch the racing live on FloBikes. You can also follow the live timing and on @USACycling and @UCI_CX.


All times in EST

Friday, February 2nd

6:30 am - Team Relay

Saturday, February 3rd

5:00 am - Junior Women

6:30 am - U23 Men

8:30 am - Elite Women

Sunday, February 4th

5:00 am - Junior Men

6:30 am - U23 Women

8:30 am - Elite Men

Who To Watch

Elite Men

Eric Brunner (Boulder, Colo.; WTP Pivot Off Road)

Scott Funston (Boulder, Colo.; WTP Pivot Off Road)

Curtis White (Delanson, N.Y.; Steve Tilford Foundation Racing)

Elite Women

Katie Clouse (Park City, Utah; Steve Tilford Foundation Racing)

Clara Honsinger (Portland, Ore.; Team S&M CX)

Raylyn Nuss (Lawrence, Kan.; Steve Tilford Foundation Racing)

U23 Men

Marcis Shelton (Mill Valley, Calif.)

Andrew Strohmeyer (Mount Airy, Md.; CXHairs Devo)

Jules Van Kempen (Chapel Hill, N.C.; Cervelo / OrangeLiving)

Dylan Zakrajsek (Grand Junction, Colo.)

U23 Women

Mia Aseltine (Littleton, Colo.; Comp Edge Racing)

Ella Brenneman (Gibsonia, Penn.; CXHairs Devo)

Keira Bond (Louisville, Colo.; CXHairs Devo)

Lizzy Gunsalus (Dudley, Mass.; CCB Racing)

Kaya Musgrave (Littleton, Colo.; Cervelo / OrangeLiving)

Lauren Zoerner (Highlands Ranch, Colo.; Groove Off Road Racing Team)

Junior Men

Henry Coote (Manchester, Mass.; Comp Edge Racing)

Calvin Conaway (Zionsville, Ind.; Ignition Racing)

James Halverson (North Branch, Minn.; Minnesota Junior Cycling)

Miles Mattern (Rochester, N.Y.; CXHairs Devo)

Alexander Scopinich-Burgel (Concord, Mass.; New England Devo)

David Thompson (New Canaan, Conn.; AG2R Citroën U19 Team)

Luke Walter (Boulder, Colo.; Boulder Junior Cycling)

Junior Women

Jorja Bond (Louisville, Colo.; Boulder Junior Cycling)

Lidia Cusack (Chevy Chase, Md.; CXHairs Devo)

Vida Lopez de San Roman (Sebastopol, Calif.; Bear National Team)

Alyssa Sarkisov (North Potomac, Md.; CXHairs Devo)

Alyssa White (Elkins, W.V.; Finkraft Junior Cycling Team)

Cyclocross is not an Olympic sport; therefore, it is fully funded by generous contributions to the MudFund. If you would like to continue seeing American success, consider making a donation to the MudFund, here.